Personal

Försäljning

Alla säljare nås på E-post: info@bregmos.se


Anders Egemark | Säljare Norge
+46 33 – 22 23 52


Malin Rydback | Key Account Manager Sverige
+46 708 – 22 85 50


Sara Nordenskjöld | Innesäljchef (föräldraledig)
+46 33 – 22 23 67 | 0736 – 22 23 96


Jannike Lindén | Innesälj
+46 33 – 22 23 62


Natasha Brandt | Innesälj
+46 33 – 22 23 63


Mia Apelqvist | Innesälj
+46 33 – 22 23 58


 

Emil Hårsmar | Grafiker
+46 33 – 22 23 56


Anci Gustavsson | Marknadskoordinator
+46 33 – 22 23 66 | anci@bregmos.se


Jens Bergman | Marknad/Grafiker
+46 33 – 22 23 53


Sven-Erik Neergaard-Möller | Platschef
+46 33 – 22 23 64 | Sven-Erik.Neergaard-Moller@bregmos.se

Ekonomi | Administration

Jenny Norving | Ekonomi
+46 33 – 22 23 54 | ekonomi@bregmos.se


Anette Johansson | Ekonomi
+46 33 – 22 23 68 | ekonomi@bregmos.se


Joanna Högberg | Administration
+46 33 – 22 23 60 | joanna@bregmos.se


Anders Nordlander | IT-Ansvarig
+46 707 – 47 89 81 | anders.nordlander@bregmos.se


Martin Bregmo | VD

Godsmottagning | Produktion

Harry Sarve | Operations Manager
+46 33 – 5500 460 | harry.sarve@bregmos.se


Godsmottagning
+46 33 – 22 23 61